I Know First Weekly Review Algorithmic Performance: July 8th, 2021



I Know First
Weekly Newsletter | July 8th, 2021


FacebookTwitterWebsite
Good morning, I Know First universe.
We’re happy to share our best article and stock prediction of the week:
  • Top Trade Ideas – Best Small Cap Stocks Based on Predictive Analytics: Returns up to 164.6% in 3 Days
Top 20 Stock Picks For This Week Based on AI-Powered Predictive Algorithm + Top Stock Prices For July 2021

Need To Know First!

  • Best Small Cap Stocks Based on Predictive Analytics: Returns up to 164.6% in 3 Days
  • Stocks With High Implied Volatility Based on AI: Returns up to 22.96% in 7 Days
  • Top Stocks Based on Data Mining: Returns up to 30.51% in 14 Days
  • Options Forecast Based on AI: Returns up to 157.39% in 1 Month
  • Top Stocks Under 5 Based on Big Data: Returns up to 167.65% in 3 Months
  • Best Stocks Under 5 Based on Algorithmic Trading: Returns up to 1635.33% in 1 Year
  • Tesla (TSLA) Stock returns up to 142.98% since July 9, 2020, as it has dealt with the economic downturn better than most competitors
  • Denbury (DEN) Stock returns up to 141.51% since January 24, 2021, as the oil and gas industry started to recover from the Covid-19 pandemic.
  • Nvidia (NVDA) Stock returns up to 34.50% since April 23, 2021, as is one of the most profitable companies in the semiconductors industry and shows a steady growth rate.

Weekly Winning Forecasts

3 Days
Small-Cap Stocks: 164.6% Return
Low P/E Stocks: 16.92% Average
Implied Volatility Stocks: 12.0% Yield

 
7 Days
Implied Volatility: 22.96% Yield
Biotech Stocks: 33.18% Return
Top 10 Stocks: 3.74% Average

 
14 Days
Best AI Stocks: 33.19% Yield
Aggessive Stocks: 58.65% Return
Top 10 Stocks: 6.92% Average
1 Month
Options Forecast: 157.39% Return
High Short Interest: 76.39% Yield
High Risk-Stocks: 17.02% Average

3 Months
Stocks Under $5: 167.65% Yield
Energy Stocks: 76.25% Return
Best ETF to Buy: 16.36% Return

1 Year
Stocks Under $5: 1635.33% Return
Implied Volatility: 219.77% Average Top S&P 500 Stocks: 141.11% Yield
☆ Top 10 Stocks to Buy Today: Predicting This Week’s Winning Stocks By Using Deep-Learning + Top Cryptocurrencies ☆

Snippets From Our Top Blog Posts For The Week:

Stay Ahead Of The Curve: AI Weekly

Algorithmic Trading Market: Booming Evolution and Bright Future

Nowadays, we have probably seen this term – algorithmic trading (or algo trading for short) frequently. But what does this term mean exactly?

Algorithmic trading is defined as a process of trading that utilizes computer algorithms to execute trades and make profits with no human intervention in the transaction. Understanding how this process works might be too technical, but implementing this automated process is simple and fast.

I Know First is one of the leaders in this algorithmic market. It has effectively utilized AI and Machine Learning based algorithms to provide daily forecasts and facilitate trading for over 10,500 financial instruments. More specifically, the I Know First Market Prediction System identifies waves in the stock market and generates forecasts in a heatmap format. Even though the algorithm is complicated, its displaying results are very straightforward to interpret.

Read more.

I Know First Review: Getting to Know I Know First and its Algorithm Performance During Pandemic

I Know First is a financial tech start-up that provides daily investment forecasts based on a state-of-the-art machine-learning algorithm. The technology behind the algorithmic system is based on artificial intelligence and deep learning, incorporating elements of artificial neural networks and genetic algorithms. It was developed to analyze and predict financial markets to discover new investment opportunities or integrate an existing investment process. The company offers a subscription-based service to its clients, with investors receiving forecasts from relevant packages before the market opens each day.

I Know First’s algorithm analyzes, models, and predicts over 10,000 securities, and identifies the best daily opportunities in the market following investor preferences. During the pandemic, the algorithm outperformed the benchmark index for the Aggressive stocks from 1st April 2020 to 17th June 2021. The I Know First algorithm has obtained the best performance for the 1-year time horizon.

Read more.


Swing Trading Strategies: Trade And Win Fast With AI Stock Picks

Some investors are in favor of long-term investments which last more than 1 year for lower trading fees and convenience. Others might want to utilize swing trading strategies, the style of trading that attempts to capture short- to medium-term gains in a stock (or any financial instrument) over a period of a few days to several weeks. These investors want to make the best use of their money immediately and make a profit from an anticipated price move.

For those who lack related knowledge or are simply impatient, it’s very difficult to pick the right stocks to use in swing trading strategies, let alone choosing the right timing. We have trained our AI algorithm with a historical dataset that covers many years of information. The algorithm will find trends and patterns in the data, learn market behavior and predict future price movements. Moreover, since the algorithm learns from its previous forecasts and is continuously adapting the relationships between financial assets, it adapts quickly to changing market situations.

In the Implied Volatility Options package, the algorithm accurately forecasted 9 out of 10 trades. This algorithmic forecast package presented an overall return of 9.81% versus the S&P 500’s performance of 1.59% providing a market premium of 8.22%. SUNW was the highest-earning trade with a return of 22.96%.

Read more.

NUE Stock Forecast: Projecting an Uptrend Price Climb in 2022

Nucor Corp is the largest steel producer in the United States and the most diversified steel products company in North America. Since 1969, Nucor has led the industry and grown rapidly with a network of more than 300 locations in the world. Since March 2021, NUE’s stock price has been exceeding the SPDR S&P Metals & Mining ETF (XME), indicating its outstanding performance in the steel industry.

In a nutshell, Nucor has now evolved to be an industry leader driven by its advanced production technology, exceptional financial performance, and etc. By analyzing some key financial metrics, we quantified its solid financial performance in comparison with its competitors and the industry. Given all the success Nucor has achieved and a stable historical increase in its stock price, our analysis suggests a “strong-buy” recommendation in the long run.

Read More.

Understanding Stock Market Prediction Using Artificial Neural Networks and Their Adaptation

Artificial Neural Networks are computing systems modeled after the structure of the neurons in a human brain. This unique assembly of ‘nodes’ allows for a different kind of computing compared to the centralized processing computers that we use in our daily lives. ANNs don’t rely on a central processor, rather they are composed of many smaller decentralized processing nodes which are organized into computing layers. These nodes simply compute the weighted sum of the outputs from the nodes in the previous layer. In this way, neural networks can take advantage of parallel processing and non-deterministic computing.

In the field of economics, much research in recent years has been focused on developing techniques for financial market prediction and forecasting. To predict future stock prices and market fluctuations is not an easy task, considering the innumerous variables that can affect market behavior.

I Know First is one company that is using time-series analysis with deep learning neural networks to do this kind of market analysis and forecasting. The company’s CTO Lipa Roitman has more than 20 years of experience in researching artificial intelligence and machine learning. He is leading I Know First’s R&D team in developing this cutting-edge, deep learning approach to forecasting prices in a chaotic market. The continued efforts of this company help their investment clients gain insight into potential investment opportunities and general trading strategies.



Read more
Want to learn more?

Letter from the CEO

Dear Readers,

Last week, we saw BLIN becoming the leading stock. From June 30th to July 3rd, the stock skyrocketed, returning an impressive 164.60%! At first glance, the return looks like a surprise but our predictive algorithm had already identified the stock as a great investment opportunity. In the Small-Cap Stocks package, the AI gave BLIN a strong signal of 103.19, just days before the stock soared.

Now we are entering the second half of 2021. We can see that a total of all major US indices have risen impressively in the last half-year, and with them also several leading sectors. For every index we present here, there is a package that identifies through artificial intelligence the best stocks to invest in.

The S&P 500 index completed a half-year return of 15.25%, including an 8.36% in the second quarter. At the same time, the performance of the Top S&P 500 Stocks package in the last 3 months was even better, providing our clients with a 2.80% premium over the S&P 500’s return in the period. FANG and MRO had the highest yields, with 22.21% and 20.20% respectively.

We can also look into last year’s numbers to see that outperforming the S&P 500 is no exception. The same package but in a 1-year timeframe had an average return of 69.65% while the index generated 42.63% in the same period. SIVB had a 173.17%, the greatest return from the package alongside the 169.92% from GPS.

The Nasdaq 100 index completed a half-year return of 13.2%, and a quarterly return (Q2) of 11.9%. From the last quarter’s perspective, our Tech Stocks package had an average return of 16.32%, again outperforming the benchmark. NVDA was the highest-earning trade in the period with a return of 54.48%. From a 1-year perspectivef, the average return was 57.34%, also higher than Nasdaq 100 yield. NVDA (113.13%) was also the highlight, this time alongside NVMI (103.27%).

For the 2000 Russell Index, the half-year return stood at 17.2%, with a 4% in the second quarter. Simultaneously, the Stocks Under $5 package delivered a 40.56% average return in the last three months, with BTU’s 167.65% yield being the best stock pick. Plus, the one-year prediction was even better, providing our clients with an average return of 269.90%. NTZ and EMKR were the package highlights with returns of 1,635.33% and 201.87% respectively.

In addition to these, we offer a package of ETFs that marks the best sectors for investment in different periods.

In three months span, the package presented an overall return of 16.36% versus the S&P 500’s performance of 8.22% providing a market premium of 8.14%. Notable results came from TQQQ (38.28%) and XOP (19.55%).

Additionally, the one-year time horizon also delivered solid results. Its average yield reached 79.21%, while the top ETFs (FAS and TQQQ) had returns of 252.91% and 145.37% respectively.

So what stocks should we buy today?

History shows us that following a positive first half-year in which the S&P 500 rose by 12.5% ​​or more, the index rose on average in the second half of the year by 7.1%. In 75% of cases, the index rose in the second semester.

You can purchase any of the packages shown above or another package offered on the website by clicking here. For Independence Day, we are offering 15% off in every forecast available! You just need to enter your e-mail here , choose one from our services and enter the coupon code Independence. Simple as that!

Warmest Regards
Team I Know First


Q&A With I Know First
I Know First’s Daily Market Forecasts And How to Interpret the Numbers

Q. What is the forecast date?
A. The forecast date is the date the algorithm released this set of predictions.

Q. What is the time horizon?
A. The time horizon is the suggested period of time to hold the suggested stocks. When we calculate the forecast performance, we do so from the forecast date through the end of the time horizon.

Q. What is the S&P 500 stock prediction and why do you include it?
A. The S&P 500 is the major US index and is the general indicators for the direction of the US stock market. If the algorithm predicts that the S&P 500 will go up, then it is a good sign that the stock market will generally increase. It helps in decision making. It is generally preferable to go long the Top 10 stocks when the S&P 500 has a positive prediction and to go short the 10 stocks on the bottom of the table when the S&P 500 has a negative prediction.

Q. What is the accuracy (checks and x marks)?
A. If the algorithm correctly predicts the direction of a stock’s movement, a checkmark is placed next to the stock’s return and if the algorithm is incorrect in its prediction, an x mark is placed next to the stock’s return.

Q. What is the return?
A. The return is the percentage movement of each stock multiplied by 1 if the algorithm suggested a long position or multiplied by negative 1 if the algorithm suggested a short position. In other words, if the algorithm correctly predicts the direction of the stock, the return is the positive percentage change of the stock, and if the algorithm incorrectly predicts the direction of the stock, the return is the negative percentage change of the stock. The return is the last end of the day price at the target date of the forecast VS the price when the forecast was sent (the end of the day price of the previous day).
Get Access to the Latest Heatmap + Daily Market Forecasts!

Commodities, Gold & Currencies

Gold Forecast:
Returns up to 8.36% in 1 Month

June 17 | Read More

Commodity Outlook:
Returns up to 2.99% in 3 Days

July 4 | Read More

Exchange Rate Forecast:
71.15% Hit Ratio in 1 Year

July 4 | Read More
Gold Price Predictions:
Returns up to 0.66% in 3 Days
June 23 |
Read More

Forex Forecast:
58.82% Hit Ratio in 7 Days
July 1 |
Read More

Commodity Price Forecast:
Returns up to 2.72% in 7 Days
July 4 |
Read More
Find The Latest Top Commodities and Currency Pairs With AI Insight

Weekly Apple Stock Update

This week’s Apple stock news discusses Pramila Jayapal’s antitrust legislation, which would put restrictions on big tech monopolies and change their anti-competitive behavior. Brought upon by the recent lawsuit with Epic Games Inc. maker of Fortnite, it will ultimately allow third-party apps on the IOS app store and for users to install apps from where they choose.

Also, Apple is adamant about transitioning its workers back to talking face-to-face. By Sept 2021 remote positions will be extremely limited at the company and most will have to resume work in-person once again. In response, employees upset by the decision wrote a letter to the CEO, stating that many of them would have to quit in order to conform to this new policy and is evidence of a large disagreement between the c-suite and employees about COVID concerns.

Finally, the new IOS beta has rolled out. Apple released its fourth IOS 14.7 beta to developers on Tuesday. The most notable change is the ability to set timers on the HomePod from any apple device.

Read more.
Get the latest AAPL forecasts in your inbox