I Know First Weekly Review Algorithmic Performance: February 18th, 2021




I Know First
Weekly Newsletter | February 18th, 2021


FacebookTwitterWebsite
Good morning, I Know First universe.
We’re happy to share our best article and stock prediction of the week:
  • Top Trade IdeasStocks to Buy Based on Predictive Analytics: Returns up to 386.46% in 3 Days
Top 10 Stocks to Buy Today Based on AI Algorithm + 10 Stocks to Short

President Day Sale

President Day Sale | 15% OFF Every Forecast | Available During The Next 24 Hours Only!
Use Coupon Code: “President2021”

Without Any Commitment | Cancel Any Time
USE THE PRESIDENT DAY COUPON HERE >>

Need To Know First!

  • Stocks to Buy Based on Predictive Analytics: Returns up to 386.46% in 3 Days
  • Best Robinhood Stocks Based on Genetic Algorithms: Returns up to 214.42% in 7 Days
  • Stock Ideas Based on Algo Trading: Returns up to 118.77% in 14 Days
  • Best Stocks Under 5 Based on Stock Algorithm: Returns up to 104.92% in 14 Days
  • High-Risk Stocks Based on Algo Trading: Returns up to 312.85% in 1 Month
  • Stocks With High Implied Volatility Based on Data Mining: Returns up to 1459.75% in 3 Months
  • Top S&P 500 Stocks Based on Genetic Algorithms: Returns up to 123.31% in 1 Year
  • Riot Blockchain (RIOT) Stock returns up to 250.25% since December 24, 2020, following the recent purchase of new equipment will increase the company’s Bitcoin mining hash rate capacity.
  • Micron (MU) Stock returns up to 73.93% since July 26, 2020, since storage and RAM products for the data center market are obviously higher-priced tailwinds.
  • On Semiconductor (ON) Stock returns up to 64.88% since November 3, 2020, following the first-move position in high growth potential markets including 5G infrastructure, clean energy, and electric vehicle.

Best Investment Opportunities For 2021

By the end of the last year, we sent to our clients our top stock picks for 2020 in this newsletter. Now, we have analyzed their performance, and are happy to share that they attest to our algorithmic predictions and market accuracy. In a 1-year time horizon, the Top S&P 500 Stocks package delivered good results. NVDA returned 121.99% in the timeframe, while ALGN and AMZN saw outstanding returns of 88.85% and 75.73% respectively.

But they were not the only stocks in the package to see a good increase. At the same time, stocks such as LRCX, NFLX, IPGP, ADBE registered yields of 64.95%, 59.41%, 55.84%, and 50.38% respectively. All these stock movements were predicted correctly by our algorithm.

Considering our top technology stocks, the results were impressive. In a 1-Year time horizon, our package saw returns up to 117.66%. AMD was one of the highlights of the package with an 86.78% yield, while AAPL also impressed with returns of 63.95% and 76.71% respectively.


Overall, you can see that our algorithm was very successful over the course of 2020.

To help you filter through all the different forecasts we have, I Know First’s Research Department has compiled the most recommended investment avenues for 2021. The outlook is based on the most prominent assets the algorithm will find for the coming year. The forecast includes the top 3 stocks for 2021, best ETF’S, the most up to date S&P 500 Forecast, Nasdaq forecast, European indices forecast (DAX, CAC, etc), the top commodities for 2021, and more!

You can get access to this report today so you can know first what the biggest winners of 2021 will be! Hurry because it is the last chance to get it!


Weekly Winning Forecasts

3 Days
Robinhood Trades: 46.07% Average
Stocks Under $10: 57.48% Yield
Low P/E Stocks: 65.49% Return

7 Days
Robinhood Trades: 214.42% Yield
Aggressive Stocks: 216.31% Return
Stocks Under $5: 36.12% Average
14 Days
Low P/E Stocks: 118.77% Return
Stocks Under $5: 41.27% Average
Robinhood Stocks: 89.23% Yield
1 Month
High-Risk Stocks: 312.85% Yield
Implied Volatility: 141.07% Return
Stocks Under $5: 67.29% Average

3 Months
Low P/E Stocks: 1459.75% Return
High Short Stocks: 649.35% Yield
Top 10 Stocks: 43.14% Average
1 Year
Aggressive Stocks: 1520.87% Yield
Insider Trades: 426.95% Return
Top 10 Stocks: 66.19% Average
☆ Top 10 Stocks to Buy Today: Predicting This Week’s Winning Stocks By Using Deep-Learning ☆

Snippets From Our Top Blog Posts For The Week:

Stay Ahead Of The Curve: AI Weekly

Apple Stock Forecast: AI-Based Predictive Algorithm Shows Accuracy Up To 73% In Daily AAPL Predictions

The most recent stock market forecasts performance analysis published by I Know First Research Team uncovered the amazing predictive power of their proprietary algorithm for AAPL stock predictions. The company’s report includes the time of the coronavirus crisis since the start of 2020, when the market became more volatile and unpredictable than before, as well as half the pre-pandemic 2019. During this time, the company has supplied its customers with AI-driven predictions Apple Inc and maintains those with leading accuracy until nowadays.

With the world’s uncertainty surrounding the virus in 2020, it was difficult to provide stock predictions for Apple stock. However, the marvelous predictive power of the I Know First proprietary algorithm for AAPL stock made a forecast with 73% accuracy. It is important that even the forecasts for the shortest time horizon have demonstrated a hit ratio well above the conventional machine learning waterline above 50%, while the average hit ratio across all the time horizons is 70%.

The I Know First AI has also been able to forecast the movement of the S&P 500 index (^GSPC) and NASDAQ (^IXIC) with an accuracy of up to 100% for 1-year long forecasts. Based on the data collected from the 6th August 2019 to 6th December 2020, the report also stresses that the AI algorithm has been consistently delivering forecasts with an average hit ratio above 73% across all time horizons amid the current coronavirus times. The forecast horizons ranged from 3 days to 365 days, working as a source of trade ideas for short- and mid-term operations


Read more about the Apple forecast here and the S&P 500 and Nasdaq forecast here.


Algorithmic Trading With I Know First Versus High-Frequency Trading

Competition between investment firms is more intense than ever before as firms are expected to be able to beat the S&P 500 on a regular basis to retain and attract new investors. The market is evolving beyond previously established theories however investors still expect strong and consistent returns.

Traditional tools and fundamental analysis are no longer enough to stay competitive in the contemporary market. Investment firms need to stay one step ahead in order to be the first to recognize trends and take advantage of opportunities. To stay competitive they are looking to employ the most advanced tools to enhance performance. Algorithmic trading is now a growing trend filling this void.

Many investors hear about algorithmic trading in the news but are not sure how they can use algorithms to their advantage. There are many successful strategies that can be easily applied with the I Know First algorithm that are discussed in detail here. In general, however, algorithms can help protect investors from human factors such as their own biases, psychological pressures, the omnipresent market risk, and fluctuating volatility.

Read more.


Building an AI fund Using I Know First’s Algorithmic Investment Signals

In the following article, we update the performance of mid-term oriented algorithmic trading strategies built on I Know First’s AI-based forecasting signals geared at collaborations with institutional investors to bring an AI fund to the marketplace.

The strategies presented in this article with holding periods of about a month and strong performance statistics present excellent opportunities to bring an I Know First AI fund to the marketplace. The portfolio’s historical Total Returns of up to 83% and Sharpe Ratios up to 1.26 in the 2.5-year period significantly outperform the S&P 500 index and would provide an exciting and modern investment opportunity.

Read more.


Low PE Stocks: AI Stock Predictions Beat S&P 500 4 Times Amid COVID-19

The purpose of the Low PE Stocks report is to present the results of the live forecast performance evaluation for the I Know First AI Algorithm, specifically for Low PE stock. The following results were observed when signal and predictability filters were applied to pick the best-performing stocks out of the most predictable ones. The period under evaluation is from 17th May 2019 to 1st January 2021.

The algorithm is outperforming the benchmark index throughout the time periods. If you are interested in short-term investment, the Top 5 Signals is a suitable option on a 2 weeks time horizon with an average return of 7.34% and a hit ratio of 57%. Given the severe turmoil in the economy due to the coronavirus pandemic, reflected in current stock prices and rolling P/E ratio, the I Know First AI-powered forecasting algorithm performed well.

Read more.


Self-Learning Algorithm: AI Advances Ushering in a New Era

Artificial intelligence has developed now to the point that companies are designing cars that can drive themselves, phones that can recognize speech patterns, and computers that can predict the stock market. What people may find harder to believe is that AI is prevalent in a number of different industries including finance and even journalism. With access to this information along with economic data, algorithms can be used more effectively to map the effects of court cases on stocks and the world market.

I Know First, in particular, has harnessed the ability to model the stock market using an advanced algorithm and produces daily forecasts of future market trends. The algorithm was developed by Dr. Lipa Roitman, a scientist with more than 35 years of experience in working with artificial intelligence and machine learning. Each day, the self-learning and self-adjusting algorithm produces market forecasts with trends of stocks, commodities, and indices over 6 different time horizons ranging between a few days and a year. The kind of analysis and pattern recognition that the system does each day could never be accomplished by a human in any amount of time.


Read More.



Want to learn more?

Letter from the CEO

Dear clients,

This week we saw important news from the Robinhood app. After the GameStop stock trading frenzy, U.S. government agencies are investigating what roles Robinhood and Reddit played in all that stock market chaos. Not only that but the app also saw its clients protest and vandalized part of their headquarters. But still, in the middle of all this uncertainty, our artificial intelligence was able to identify really good opportunities.

Last year, we developed a package for those who use the Robinhood app, generating profit for those who use our algorithm forecasts. The full investment universe includes the most traded stocks by Robinhood stock trading platform users. Based on it, I Know First AI Algorithm identifies the most promising stocks.

In the 14 days time horizon from this package, our algorithm was able to identify some really good investments. The AI predicted correctly the 89.23% increase of RIOT and other 8 stock movements. Stocks such as MARA and HEXO also deserve to be highlighted since they rose their value by 82.85% and 55.29% respectively. The package average was 33.88%, almost 30 times the S&P 500 in the same period!


Other timeframes saw good results as well. The 7 days package saw the AI forecast correctly the 214.42% and 207.69% increases from OCGN and OGI respectively. The package average, 69.08%, was incredibly higher than the S&P 500 (2.18%) in the same period. The AI also predicted correctly the OCGN movement in the 3 days package, generating a 288.00% yield for our clients. The package average was 46.07%, also much better than the S&P 500, which registered only 1.02% in the same period. You can have access to this package and our forecasts by clicking here.

In other news, Bitcoin is this close to $50,000, continuing a stunning rise that has sent it soaring nearly $20,000 this year. But how it is possible to invest in cryptocurrencies? Well, MARA and RIOT stocks are a good option, to begin with.

In the Implied Volatility Options package, our AI predicted correctly the 62.05% and 41.23% return from RIOT and MARA in a 1 month time horizon. The package also saw SUNW return 137.75% for those who invested accordingly to our algorithm.

For cryptocurrencies, we started a new package focused only on it. We are now predicting not only the Bitcoin forecast but also a daily forecast for additional cryptocurrencies, such as Ethereum, Binance, BCH, and more. In our recent forecast, the AI had a 100% hit ratio in the forecast accuracy for a 3 day time horizon.


You can get access to opportunities like this right now if you want. Click here to receive daily predictions from cryptocurrencies and be ready to boost your portfolio.

Warmest Regards

Yaron Golgher, Co-Founder and CEO
Q&A With I Know First
I Know First’s Daily Market Forecasts And How to Interpret the Numbers
Q. What is the forecast date?
A. The forecast date is the date the algorithm released this set of predictions.

Q. What is the time horizon?
A. The time horizon is the suggested period of time to hold the suggested stocks. When we calculate the forecast performance, we do so from the forecast date through the end of the time horizon.

Q. What is the S&P 500 stock prediction and why do you include it?
A. The S&P 500 is the major US index and is the general indicators for the direction of the US stock market. If the algorithm predicts that the S&P 500 will go up, then it is a good sign that the stock market will generally increase. It helps in decision making. It is generally preferable to go long the Top 10 stocks when the S&P 500 has a positive prediction and to go short the 10 stocks on the bottom of the table when the S&P 500 has a negative prediction.

Q. What is the accuracy (checks and x marks)?
A. If the algorithm correctly predicts the direction of a stock’s movement, a checkmark is placed next to the stock’s return and if the algorithm is incorrect in its prediction, an x mark is placed next to the stock’s return.


Q. What is the return?
A. The return is the percentage movement of each stock multiplied by 1 if the algorithm suggested a long position or multiplied by negative 1 if the algorithm suggested a short position. In other words, if the algorithm correctly predicts the direction of the stock, the return is the positive percentage change of the stock, and if the algorithm incorrectly predicts the direction of the stock, the return is the negative percentage change of the stock. The return is the last end of the day price at the target date of the forecast VS the price when the forecast was sent (the end of the day price of the previous day).
Get Access to the Latest Heatmap + Daily Market Forecasts!

Commodities, Gold & Currencies

Gold Forecast:
Returns up to 3.72% in 14 Days

February 14 | Read More

Commodity Outlook:
Returns up to 6.03% in 3 Days

February 14 | Read More

Forex Forecast:
75.0% Hit Ratio in 1 Year

February 14 | Read More
Gold Price Prediction:
Returns up 55.12% in 1 Year
February 14 |
Read More

Currency Forecast:
68.63% Hit Ratio in 7 Days
February 14 |
Read More

Commodity Price Forecast:
Returns up 13.75% in 14 Days
February 14 |
Read More
Find The Latest Top Commodities and Currency Pairs With AI Insight

Weekly Apple Stock Update

This week’s Apple Stock News talk about the possibility of offering Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies on the Wallet App. According to Reuters, the opportunity could make it easier for individual Apple buyers to buy crypto assets such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, and even DogeCoin. Buying and selling cryptocurrency can be integrated directly into the Wallet app on iPhone and iPad. This would make the United States the world leader in cryptocurrency.

Also, Apple partnered with Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co. to develop state-of-the-art display technology at a secret facility in Taiwan. Apple plans to develop micro-OLED displays – a fundamentally different type of display built directly on-chip plates – with the ultimate goal of using the new technology in its future augmented reality devices. The micro-OLED project is currently in trial production and will require some years.

Finally, the launch of iPhone 12 models propelled Apple to the top spot in 5G smartphone sales just a few weeks after launch. IDC estimates that Apple shipped 90.1 million iPhones worldwide in the fourth quarter of last year, up 22.2% from the previous year. This helped Apple secure 23.4% of the global smartphone market during the quarter, up from 19.9% ​​of the market it held a year earlier. In comparison, Samsung’s shipments grew at a much slower pace, increasing 6.2% over the previous year. Thus, Apple outpaced its biggest competitor in the quarter when 5G smartphone sales began to rise.

Read more.
Get the latest AAPL forecasts in your inbox