I Know First Review: June 8th 2014

The stocks selected here are the top performing stocks from I Know First: Daily Market Forecast’s May 8th 2014 Stock Forecast titled Quantitiative Investmen Based on Algorithms: 74.75% Gain in 30 Days. The I Know First Average return was 11.31% versus the S&P 500’s return of 3.79% over the same time period.

Top%2010%20Aggressive%20%288%20may%20%29%201%20month I Know First Review: June 8th 2014

Click Here For Full Story

Learn how to read the predictions: Instructions

Learn how to strategize with the forecast: Algorithmic Trading Strategies

Please note-for trading decisions use the most recent forecast. Get today’s forecast and Top stock picks.

 

UA 2 I Know First Review: June 8th 2014

Signal (90 days): 31.75

Predictability (90 days): .21

Return: 21.13%

Under Armour develops, markets, and distributes apparel, footwear, and accessories. The Company specializes in athletic gear and sells its products worldwide and to athletes at all levels. Under Armour, founded in Baltimore, has posted 16 consecutive quarters of other 20% growth in its top line. During this time, the company has managed to triple its revenues. Furthermore, the company announced a goal to increase its revenue to $4 billion by 2016, which is almost twice its current revenue of $2.33 billion. To meet this goal, Under Armour will need to continue to expand internationally and strengthen its product lines beyond its primary business: synthetic performance apparel.

ACLS 1 I Know First Review: June 8th 2014

Signal (90 days): 27.44

Predictability (90 days): .43

Return: 18.63%

Axcelis Technologies designs, manufactures, and services ion implantation, dry trip, and other processing equipment used in the production of semiconductor chips. Axcelis sells to semiconductor manufacturers globally. 76.7% of their business comes from its ion implantation business, while the remaining 23.3% comes from its dry strip and other processing systems. Axcelis also provides aftermarket services and support such as spare parts, equipment upgrades, maintenance services and customer training.

 

UEC 5 I Know First Review: June 8th 2014

 

Signal (90 days): 24.61

Predictability (90 days): -.2

Return: 74.75%

Uranium Energy Corp is a natural resource exploration company engaged primarily in the United States. As of 2010, UEC had interests in 50,253 acres of leased or staked mineral properties in Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming. However, its properties have no reserves and as of July 31, 2010 the company had no revenues. In recent news, Uranium Energy Corp has acquired the Longhorn ISR Project with Longhorn’s existing aquifer exemption in southern Texas. The aquifer exemption covers a large area and greatly facilitates the work for UEC in the area.

.

xoma 2 I Know First Review: June 8th 2014

Signal (90 days): 21.27

Predictability (90 days): .5

Return: 9.50%

XOMA Corporation engages itself in the discovery and development of antibody based health-care therapies. Gevokizumab (formerly XOMA 052), a humanized monoclonal allosteric modulating antibody designed to inhibit the pro-inflammatory cytokine interleukin-1 beta (IL-1 beta), is XOMA’s leading drug candidate. Other preclinical pipeline drugs include classes of antibodies that activate or sensitize insulin receptors in vivo, which represent potential new treatments for diabetes and other health issues associated with insulin. .


McKesson%20Logo I Know First Review: June 8th 2014

Signal (90 days): 16.67

Predictability (90 days): -.2

Return: 13.55%

McKesson Corporation (MCK) is an American company which distributes pharmaceuticals, provides health information technology, medical supplies, and healthcare management tools. McKesson also works with beauty care products and surgical supplies throughout North America. The company recently shifted to a fee-for-service business model in an attempt to eliminate its dependency for profit on rising drug prices.

XPO I Know First Review: June 8th 2014

Signal (90 days): 15.41

Predictability (90 days): .08

Return: 11.24%

Working as a logistics provider, XPO operates primarily with freight transportation services. There are three main secitons of XPO: expedited transportation, freight forwarding and freight brokerage. Baed in Greenwich, Connecticut, the company changed its name from Express-1 Expedited Soltions to XPO Logistics after a major corporate restructuring.

TSLA 8 I Know First Review: June 8th 2014

Signal (90 days): 12.33

Predictability (90 days): .1

Return: 3.39%

Tesla and CEO Elon Musk produce and distribute the Tesla Model S, among other models. The Model S is a fully electric car that plugs directly into a standard outlet. With the 85 kWh battery, the Model S can go up to 260 miles on a single charge. The Model S can go from 0-60 MPH in five seconds and can be recharged at many free supercharger stations across the United States. The company is considering building a multibillion dollar factory to produce its own batteries which could be finished in the next few years. 

Learn how to read the predictions: Instructions

Learn how to strategize with the forecast: Algorithmic Trading Strategies

Please note-for trading decisions use the most recent forecast. Get today’s forecast and Top stock picks. 

Selected stocks mentioned from this forecast are not an endorsement for making trading decisions with these assets currently. Please make trading decisions only with the most recent forecast.

Business Disclosure: I Know First Research is the analytic branch of I Know First, a financial startup company that specializes in quantitatively predicting the stock market. This article was written by Jeremy Quartner, one of our interns. We did not receive compensation for this article, and we have no business relationship with any company whose stock is mentioned in this article.

Example%20blue%201%20MOVING 6 I Know First Review: June 8th 2014

Read More From I Know First Research:

 

Uncertainty Aversion: Why Cliffs Natural Resources Is A Good

Buy In An Environment With Uncertain Iron Ore Prices

Market Prediction System Predicts Bumpy Road Ahead For BlackBerry (BBRY)

Algorithmic Forecast Indicates Tesla Is A Buy

Why Nadella Will Lead Microsoft In The Right Direction Part II

 

 

Leave a Reply